CANDIDA AND LEAKY GUT REMEDY

Friday, April 24, 2015….CANDIDA AND LEAKY GUT REMEDY..Below is a response from me to a member of a another group who has Candida and Leaky Gut Syndrome. Nothing good happens without change. You cant keep doing the same things and expect different results. Just thought I would post it.

I got off antibiotics in 2010 after my Sulfite and Preservative Sensitivity started. My intestines and colon were in bad shape after many years of processed food, sugar, white flour and dairy products. I had severe diverticulitis and constant infections.

Renew Life has a Probiotic that you take for 7 days and has 200 billion active good bacteria per pill, which will help replenish your colon with what has been destroyed. After the 7 days I would take a good 50 billion per day probiotic. I use Superior Source 25 billion, it has 50 pills so you can double up some, and it only costs $14.95 a bottle(on Amazon). I used to use Renew Life, but it cost $45 per month, and the lower cost one is just as effective.
If you see a problem and symptoms return, get back on the 200 billion for the 7 days. You have a lot of repair work to do.

The next thing is to get off antibiotics and use Silver Hydrosol, taken orally and spray in nose for sinus infections. I also use a Netti-Pot with Himalayan Salt, as a sinus wash. Silver Hysrosol can be used in any orifice, and does not interact with other meds. In addition get some organic coconut oil, and cook, and take orally.(all available on Amazon) Silver Hydrosol and Coconut Oil are both anti-viral and anti-bacterial..

And lastly you must clean up your diet, be good to yourself you only have one body. Lots of fruits, vegetables and brown rice, nothing white. I make these recommendations, because it worked for me, but you have to be willing to make changes or it will be a losing battle. You have to really monitor what you put in your mouth. Good Luck to You.

Below is a response from me to a member of a another group who has Candida and Leaky Gut Syndrome. Nothing good happens without change. You cant keep doing the same things and expect different results. Just thought I would post it.

I got off antibiotics in 2010 after my Sulfite and Preservative Sensitivity started. My intestines and colon were in bad shape after many years of processed food, sugar, white flour and dairy products. I had severe diverticulitis and constant infections.

Renew Life has a Probiotic that you take for 7 days and has 200 billion active good bacteria per pill, which will help replenish your colon with what has been destroyed. After the 7 days I would take a good 50 billion per day probiotic. I use Superior Source 25 billion, it has 50 pills so you can double up some, and it only costs $14.95 a bottle(on Amazon). I used to use Renew Life, but it cost $45 per month, and the lower cost one is just as effective.
If uou see a problem and symptoms return, get back on the 200 billion for the 7 days. You have a lot of repair work to do.

The next thing is to get off antibiotics and use Silver Hydrosol, taken orally and spray in nose for sinus infections. I also use a Netti-Pot with Himalayan Salt, as a sinus wash. Silver Hysrosol can be used in any orifice, and does not interact with other meds. In addition get some organic coconut oil, and cook, and take orally.(all available on Amazon) Silver Hydrosol and Coconut Oil are both anti-viral and anti-bacterial..

And lastly you must clean up your diet, be good to yourself you only have one body. Lots of fruits, vegetables and brown rice, nothing white. I make these recommendations, because it worked for me, but you have to be willing to make changes or it will be a losing battle. You have to really monitor what you put in your mouth. Good Luck to You.

About R-Sensitive Life

Sulfite and Preservative Sensitive individual, who ironed out all the kinks and bugs of Sulfite Sensitivity. Found solutions for this crazy condition. Back to leading a semi-normal life, and following an alternative healthy lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

