Sulfite Sensitive

9b7dcda84c238a33cee3dedd87a9ad4a

Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

SULFITE SENSITIVE

I use Pumpkin Seeds for a protein source, since my meat consumption has been pinched by my Sulfite Sensitivity. I love the flavor. CAUTION: Must be bought in bulk from Health Food Store. I find that I cannot eat the small packages of pumpkin seeds, I’m sure they are Sulfited. In addition, I purchase roasted seeds, instead of raw. When I’m forced to buy raw, because I cant get roasted, I bring them home, put a little oil and salt on them and roast them at 400 degrees, for 15 minutes and you have to turn them several times to roast all they way. Hope you try these for your Protein Needs. See my other posts on Pinterest and Follow me, I follow back.

About R-Sensitive Life

Sulfite and Preservative Sensitive individual, who ironed out all the kinks and bugs of Sulfite Sensitivity. Found solutions for this crazy condition. Back to leading a semi-normal life, and following an alternative healthy lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

