Sulfite Sensitive People

SULFITE AND PRESERVATIVE REACTION REMEDY

I participate in several groups of Sulfite and Preservative sensitive people.  One lady wrote in about her throat closing during a reaction.
and this is my response to her letter:

If you find yourself in the middle of a reaction, then you should turn to your, “Emergency Kit”, that you are never without.  Take this for a reaction:   1 Benedryl,  “Superior Source Sublingual B-12, with B-6 and Folic Acid, take 3000-4000mcg under tongue,  molybdenum   100mcg(take 1 or 2), and tons of 1000mg of Vitamin C.  I take as much as 6000mg(6 pills) per reaction, and drink plenty of water to flush this out your system.

Another thing I always have on hand is strong black coffee.  If you find yourself with throat closing or restricted breathing of any kind, drink 1 or more cups of dark roast or Colombian coffee.  It opens your airways. You can put a little sugar or stevia in it but no dairy.  It works.

You can get the B-12 and “NOW Brand” Vitamin C 1000mg Amazon, online.  I get the pure Molybdenum from Kirkman Labs online.

The main thing is to stop buying these products and putting you body through these reactions.  I don’t care what it says on a label, we have to eat naturally to survive this condition.  We have to learn to revamp our whole way of nourishing ourselves and make changes we don’t want to make.

For Example:  Last week my Grand-daughter and I made home made, from scratch, Cinnamon Rolls for the family, no baking soda or baking powder, and it was alot of work, but they were awesome.  I found I could have several bites of this and not react, and it was the first sweets I had in my mouth for 3 years, besides bananas , and honey.  So I don’t go off my daily routine, of regular foods I eat very often.

It is definitively a difficult journey and hard to make changes, but you can do it.

NOTE:  Dont every get caught without an epi-pen.  Try the “Emergency Kit” remedy first if it gets worse, you always have the Epi-pen and go straight to the emergency room after the injection.

About R-Sensitive Life

Sulfite and Preservative Sensitive individual, who ironed out all the kinks and bugs of Sulfite Sensitivity. Found solutions for this crazy condition. Back to leading a semi-normal life, and following an alternative healthy lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

